Everyday, many species of plants and animals are declining. Offer the reason for the situation and some solution to it.

On a regular basis, it is observable that various species, not only animals but also plants are getting extinct. There are plenty of reasons for it, and the methods to overcome the problems is explained in below paragraphs.

Starting with the causes, the first and foremost is considering wild creatures as a threat. Human being assumes carnivores as a danger which provoke humans to kill them. hence, killing of mammals leads to leads to extinction of them. Then after, various species of plants are used for medical purposes. So, people cut them, but they rarely believe in growing them back as it requires a lot of time and energy. Therefore, less attention paid at regrowing the plants increases the chances of putting some species of plants and edge.

In order to overcome the issue, it is highly recommended for the government implement policies that prevent the loss of more plants or animals. For instance, the government should charge enough dollars as a fine for the people who chopped the plants off in a larger number than they were expected. Furthermore, the residence area should be far away from the forest area. This will encourage wild creatures as well as human beings to remain within their boundaries without disrupting each other’s lifestyle.

To sum up, finding the causes and making attempts to search for the solution will really prove beneficial to prevent the loss of animals and plants.