Fast food is becoming a part of our daily life. Some people argue that fast food has negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era we have witnessed a massive change across all the sector hence human food diet has also changed exceptionally. Healthy food are hardly consumed these days as people rely more on junk and tasty foods rather than rich foods. Some believe that this trend will have an devastating effect on the health and other considers with an narrow perspective that its fine to have such food in this modern short world. In my opinion, this food pattern will have a huge negative impact on the individuals life style and health of the generation.

In this 21st Century we have witnessed drastic change is life style pattern of the society thus food intake stands no exception. People spend most of there time in office work station and at the end of the day they rely on unhealthy junk food as its believed that it saves time and energy in preparation. Hence fast food consumption has been vastly adopted by the society eventhough knowing about their impact on the life style and health in the long run.

The effects of intake of such food items are devastating eventhough our taste buds crave for such food items. The body gets necessary nutrients based on the healthy water and food we consume, in such case, if we have unhealthy food, we are tend to have an impact on the health so gradually body and growth will be hampered. As per the recent survey, it is considered that life span has reduced by 10% since past two decades because of the unhealthy food diet. It is high time to know the importance of healthy food diet and its effect on the human body.

To put in nut shell, eventhough we are in fast evolving generation, it is necessary to have a healthy and nutrients rich food so that our generation and society stays strong and fit.