Nowadays many people choose ready made food and refuse to cook at home. why do you think it happens. what are the advantage and disadvantages of such a choice.

In this modern era, majority of people are struggling hard to keep up their work life balance. In the profound impact of this ready-made and restaurant food consumptions is at all time high. Modern people spend most of their times in Work place, as a mounting pressure and competition they struggle at work, makes it hard in coping up with their household activities and food. In this essay will discuss the reason and its relative effect of this tendency.

There are many factors which has led to dependency on ready-made food such as fast pace life, east accessibility, Living independently and time friendly. First and foremost is that fast food even though does not give required vitamins or proteins, but they are tasty and most of the time craving. Earlier people used to stay with family, due to globalization and urbanization majority of family members are scattered for the purpose of either work or studies, hence dependency on fast food is at extreme high. However people are getting aware of its impact on health in the long run.

Although there are few positives of ready made food, negative far outweighs its positive. Every person should consume healthy and rich diet foods. As country's economy and development is based on the people health and growth. Home made foods are usually healthy and rich with vitamins, proteins and are also hygienic. Fast food usually leads to health problems and most common is obesity. Fast food consumption once in a week or two is acceptable, however daily consumption will lead to deterioration of health and starts weakening your immune system. For instance the protein and vitamin contents in vegetables is higher that burgers, coke or pizzas. Hence it always healthy to have green vegetables for maintaining health.

All in all, home made food should be preferred over ready made to get a good nutrients. although they seems tasty and craving it has to be avoided for the betterment of their health.