Fast food is a part of life in some places Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet Do you agree or disagree

With the advent of nuclear family style and rapidly changing lifestyle, Fast food has become indispensable part of our eating habits and quite happily adapted at many places. In contrast, many people consider this a fatty, high cholesterol and unhealthy for their lifestyle and diet. Each group has their own reasons for saying so. So far I am concerned, I am big fan for natural and balanced diet. Accordingly inclined towards later school of though and I would substantiate my inclination based on some facts.

At first, fast food carries high cholesterol and calories in it. Consumption of such foodstuff moves to one step closure towards obesity and cardiac conditions. Secondly, these processed foods may look delicious for the time being and add tastes to your tongue, but its frequent consumption has varied aftereffects such as malnutrition, skin diseases and many more. Wherein, balance diet required few minutes of physical exercise to digest food and stay healthy, fast foods requires greater amount of time in the Gym which, eventually, takes out your leisure time and cutting happy moments that could be spent along with family.

In addition, certainly, fast food is easy and quicker to cook, tasty, easy to carry and readily available through places, but health should be our supreme importance. Fast food has become common in western country and is massively spreading its wings in every family kitchen, but developing nation as still close to their traditional cooking style which keep them closure to their culture, taste and recipes. That is why, we frequently hear the phrase “My mother recipe” from many ladies mouth. It gives them feel of honor.

To conclude, no doubt, fast food has become part of various people lifestyle but there are many who value their culture, health, diet and natural things as I do.