Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Foreign travelers should pay more than domestic visitors for cultural and historical figures. From my perspective, I completely disagree with this statement due to the following reasons.

Firstly, there are not fair for overseas visitors if they are set a high price than the local people. Cultural and historical attractions are two precious heritage of any country and they often create a chance to introduce these products to other people who came from other regions. If we put a high price for foreign visitors, they could self-identify that they are a unbalance treatment between them and local civilians so they are lack of motivation and passion to come to this country and this region loss a chance to deliver their traditional product to other people. Interestingly, my family come to a specific eastern country, we realized that the price to visit their historical figures is higher for foreign people than the local citizens and we decided to cancel this trip later.

Secondly, the number of international visitors could be reduced if their cost is more than local people. Many countries have their own cultural and historical attractions so they use these factors to attract foreign travelers as many as possible as well as enhance the income from the travel sector. To do that, this region should balance the price between international people and domestic people, this creates confidence for non-local people because they are treated as the citizens of this country. Moreover, this opportunity could improve the cultural diversity of this country as well as create a chance for local people to communicate with non-local people. For instance, our country perceives the crucial of price for foreign people so they put a fair cost between the above kind of travelers and local people then our region experience an increase in the number of international visitors as well as revenue.

To sum up, this essay accommodates many reasons that foreign citizens play an important role in the travel sector of any region so they should be costed at the same price as the local civilians.