In the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment,

not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern ear, the main reason for going to shopping mall has become an essential part of everyday life. It is often said that going to shopping mall will be for entertainment however others feel that going to there for shop. I totally disagree with going to mall for entertainment for reason I will outline below.

From an overall perspective, there are wide range of reasons why people tend to going to shopping mall for entertainment. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of going to mall for entertainment is because introduction of shopping plazas to every nook and corner of the country, especially in cities, has inspired many to enjoy their spare time with friends, do shopping and have meals there. Modern shopping centers have offered various products under a single roof ranging from smallest to largest and smartest equipment and gadgets, costumes, ornaments, all types of fruits, vegetables, beauty products, kitchen appliances and so on. Besides, these shopping complexes have movie theatres, coffee shops, kid's corner and food court to attract more people to spend their free time. This has a negative effect on people especially on the young mind. As a result they often skip their classes to hang out with their friend at shopping mall, have aerated drinks, eat junk food and avoid and outdoor activities.

In addition, when parents should take care their children to a park or museum to relax, they are actually taking them to a shopping mall and feeding them fast food. The more fast food children have eaten, the more disaster in terms of our future generation’s health and education.

In conclusion, it must be said that going to shopping mall for entertainment not to shop has become a complex issue with no easy solution. The more killing a great deal of time in shopping mall, the more disaster in term of our health and education.