Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words pictures music or film in whichever way they wish There should be no government restrictions on what they do To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

The freedom sector is often one of the first to be considered by government when discussing creative artist. However, there may be other essential limitations which also deserve due to consideration and resources. I feel that, while access to artists is certainly a vital component of any successful society, limitations certainly cannot be ignored.

Perhaps the most compelling reason why freedom of artists should be prioritized without any government’s restriction is because of the detrimental feeling of falling the rules can have on performance of artists. A dedicated and unrestrained environment is a cornerstone of any artists needed. If this environment is constantly disappear, then their explosive skills will be lost, confidence will slow, and there performance will shrink. This would in all likelihood lead them will not start to do the hard work, will not serve the society in better way. As a result they cannot provide them money.

However, the artist's interests should not be viewed in isolation. Another particularly essential part of society is holistic development of children. Controlling art works under the supervision of professional experts or agencies plays a vitally important role in children’s upbringing and education. Because art has been one of the main sources to educate children nowadays so that school curriculums encompass the all aspect of art, which have significant impact on their lifestyle as well as their long-term goals. Therefore, the decision as to whether government should restrict on creative artists must be taken in the context of the whole evolution of country.

My opinion is that art is made up many interdependent parts, and allowing any one of those parts to fail will cause a collapse of the entire system. I therefore feel that freedom of artists should not receive any special priority.