Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is generally true that offering/providing liberty to creators motivates them significantly in order to share their own opinions as long as it is pristine to be delivered to the society. Having no limitations would bring about some irreparable effects in peoples’s real life. Additionally, in my mind, I partially agree that the authority has to diminish their activities to some extents.

There is no doubt that a great and remarkable artistic concept or a creative work has an enormous impact on humans’s life in some (various cases). To explain it more, each piece of art could be a massage that should be delivered to the new generation. Besides, convey a historical msg with the help of pictures or movies can be more effortless/ trouble-free/ unchallenging compared to the texts. Artists need an atmosphere to indicate their society issues by the means of music or films. For instance, releasing a new song which is criticizing difficult situations is a method to present their concern.

On the other hand, setting no interruption or any limitations may have exposed society to some threatening circumstances. The arised pitfalls can overweight the benefit of poetic license allowance . Unfortunately , to be subjected to a wide range of countless outlooks that are provided to the juveniles in any place , may lead the youth to be under influence by confused thoughts that result in unpleasant repercussion. Furthermore, not all art works could assist in making satisfying sense. eventually,It will be ended/terminated in appealing to taking drugs as well as drinking alcohol. Therefore, the Groverments men are in charge of curtailing them since they may have been a kind of warning to society.

-impose a restriction/ reduce in extent/ reduce in quantity/diminish

To conclude, although providing freedom to artists is a privilege, they may not be suitable in all occasions. the effect that their great works creates have an influence on human mind either positive or negative.Thus, applying a framework to their skims is a must.