Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooepration and team working skills are more important.

Discuss bothe sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

some ones believe that the younger generations should learn how to compete with each other at school, while, other people opine that working together skill is more critical to succes.

some people thinks that youngster who learn to compete against each other often do better in school and I agree. creating a competitive atmosphere, can significantly improve the abilities and talents of children. Children become more active and they try to do their best to be in first place in their teacher’s and parent’s opinion. For example, students often compare their marks so sometimes, a student with a lower mark feels the need to do better than his classmate and work even harder.

On the other hand, some one accept that working together skills are more beneficial for pupils to solve their future social difficulties. It will help them learn how to communicate with different types of friends with their special ethics. Also, children face many different problems and disputes that could only be resolved with the help of others. So team bonding skills will help them in tough situations.

In conclusion, both skills are compulsory in student life. Yet, According to my perspective view children who learn to compete against each other have better chance to succeed in school and later in life.