Government and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than expecting individuals to take responsibility. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Share your opinion and examples.

Environment plays a vital role in everyone's life and issues related to environment has always been a hot potato topic. Collaboration of government and industries can create some remarkable changes while individuals' contribution is comparatively low. However, they can also put their hands in and my inclination does fall with this view.

There are several ways to protect the damage cause to environment by a partnership. Government possess the authority to establish law and decide punishments. Hence, initiatives can be implemented to save the planet and spread awareness. For example, green Delhi, clean Delhi is a good initiative of Delhi government followed by other stated as well leads to safer environment. Similarly, big companies can also contribute by featuring a social worker in advertisement of a product. Advertising can bring cognizance about scare resources and harms causing by use of non renewable resource. For instance, a company can advertise about the implications to burn fossil fuel as it emits hazardous contents in the environment which considered the principal reason of global warming.

In addition, it is certainly true that an individual can not bring a significant change. However, following instructions and laws given by government and industries in their advertisements can save the environment to some extent. Also, a person can join an NGO to enhance their mental horizon and thinking abilities to create a difference between what is right and wrong for the environment. In other words, self-control, education and awareness can make a remarkable changes in the environment.

In conclusion, it is indeed true that big authorities and companies can bring a massive contribution to save the earth and, an individual can give for the betterment.