government facing issues .

It has long been subject of discussion whether the world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues or not. In my opinion, the former notion has many elements that deserve attention and I will explain this by using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context and the most conspicuous one lies in that governments throughout the world tackle a big problem of pollution. To explain, a recent research carried out by the Stanford University, 85% world population face enormous problems due to air pollution, water pollution and noise pollution. Apart from this, these pollutants also affect the life of habitant in aquatics and on earth. Hence, pollution is a gigantic issue in the today’s pace of life.

Another argument in favour of my view is that governments worldwide have become more active to deal with this problem. Various measures are taken by government to control the pollution. As per recent academic research carried out by the Australian Government, 75% people gained immensely from the governmental reforms with regard to pollution. Thus, steps taken by authorities to face the pollution problem positively contributes toward prosper future of the society.

To recapitulate, pollution is major issue nowadays, but by taking appropriate steps by government and relevant authorities problem of pollution can be easily tackled. Controlling of pollution leads to preservation of natural resources along with habitats.