Universities should provide training than practical knowledge

In the modern era of competition, practical training plays a crucial role as compare to merely theoretical knowledge of subject. Few group of individuals have an opinion that educational institutions should provide practical internships instead of theoretical information of the subject. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention and I will explain it by using pertinent arguments.

There are myriad of arguments in favour of my context, the most conspicuous one lies in that practical exposure is essential in the contemporary world. Students such as engineers, doctors, nurses can learn better with practical training rather then merely studying theory of the subject. As per recent survey done by the Stanford University, 95% professional courses students get benefit from the training in their relative stream. Hence, it is apparent to introduce workshops and training in the courses.

Another argument in favour of my view is that government worldwide has become more active in dealing with this situation. Education departments are trying to perform in education system by proposing new reforms. As per the instructions of government authorities, some universities are now revising their curriculum by adding internships and lab tutorials to the make the courses practical. Hence, practical knowledge will lead the students to the better future.

To conclude, there are a lot of benefits of practical exposure to the students. Lastly, it is important that practical training must be introduced to the courses for enhancing the knowledge of the student.