The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

In the last few decades, online shopping is improving and effects on traditional trading. For this reason, many believe that normal or traditional shops have to close. In this essay, I will argue with two main reasons why I disagree with this belief.

First of all, many people prefer to compare their purchase by touching the material and choose the best product in terms of quality especially in clothing and accessories classified. Because of that online shopping not be a good idea for them. For instance, in the past I bought a shoe for my mother in online shopping and that was too small and uncomfortable. I know many people that they have a bad experience of online shopping like me. In addition, the traditional shops don't have time limits in contrary to online shopping because the delivery time of the product must be specified. Traditional shops will never close because they will always have their own applicants, it may only have fewer applicants at times like the Corona epidemic.

Second of all, many claims that in online shopping numerous banks cheating happens. Therefore, people do not trust online shopping. To illustrate that, we see in the news a number of fake and unreliable shops picked up the customers' bank card number and get their purchased products in low quality in comparison with the photos of products. As a result, many people prefer to buy in traditional stores and don't risk online shopping.

To conclude, it is a fact nowadays online shopping has its own following and every day are more popular. However, a number of people are shop lover and go shopping and spend a lot of time on it. Hence, the traditional stores will always be available around the world.