Hapiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving hapiness?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the way of defining hapiness, while people find difficulties in defining hapiness due to various reasons. In this essay, I shall discuss on the factors which defines hapiness and the factors which are important in achieving happiness.

First and foremost, hapiness depends on personal factors, such as satisfaction with what they have. The environment and the people around plays a pivotal role in deciding our level of hapiness. Apart from that, the ability of satisfying ones needs and wants influence on personal hapiness, in other words individuals who earn sufficient can be happier than the people who earn only for their survival.

On the other hand, some people feels happy with heir educational qualifications since it can be taken as a factor deciding personal hapiness. Besides that, the family members, friends, subordinates can also makes people happy according to the level of relationship they maintain with them. It is evident, when people have simple needs and wants they feel happier because they do not experience difficuties in satisfying those with minimal effort andavailable resources.

In conclusion, it is recommended the government to take hapiness as a measure in determining the national development though it is a qualitative measures. It is also believed, that national security is one of a major criteria which affects on individual happiness, because people of secured countries live in a fearless environment compared with people who are living in unsecured countries like India, Sri Lanka and Pakisthan. Therefore, government must take initiatives to ensure secured country to its citizens.