Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

People’s opinions differ regarding ratio of money earned and free time.

One group states that having more finance and short leisure time preferable as to have more free time and less money, while others adhere to radically other view. From my point of view , having more money and being short of time preferable for various reasons.

Proponents who favoring leisure time over money base their point on couple of reasons . Firstly people who have more spare time can engage themselves in various activities that develop them as individuals. For example learning foreign language or honing other skills can be achieved at that time, and these might be fundamental in their later life. Secondly, having more time means that one can allocate time for his own amusement. Indeed, spending more time with family playing with children are more vital for many of us and therefor prioritized. Moreover, we are social animals and interacting with friends and family brings us sense of belonging, which in turns boost us spiritually.in short, having more time lead us to more profound family bond and can cheer us mentally.

However ,I tend to agree with other group of people who prioritize money possession. To begine with, we live in money-based world, as all our progress and development depends gradually on sum we earn. In spite of scarcity of time, with more money we can provide prosperous future for our children, which is one of human beings prime missions. For instance, for the time being quality educational establishments annual fee is high, and we have to be affluent enough to send our children to gain knowledge there. To continue with, earning more money and having less leisure pastime we secure our well-being in the future. Today in many countries pensions are remarkably low, and elderly people struggling to make ends meet. So we can put aside some fortune before retiring, which would provide us with means to pay our bills and why not travel.

To conclude, there are two group of people who favoring different things one in favor of more recreational time, while, others consider money earning more important. For me, although, having more free time is good, but we live in the world where money can solve many problems and we have to concentrate on budget.