Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

In the current era, all the youngster is having a mindset that enough money is must better than free time where some have oppositive viewpoints. This essays will elucidate further using required arugments and example.

there are myraid of reasons which shows that if we have less free time then we can utilise our time appropriately but the most preponderant is that passive income. if we invest our time to create passive income source that we can take early retirement and can enjoy our life more effectively. For instance, one of renowned passive income source is youtube channel. if someone will participate to create a channel, it will not only give them opportunity to earn extra but also can be famous amount same mind set youth.

Another pivotal point is that if we would have lack of free time so we can be master of our mind. we can utilise our time in order to learn and grow in our life. Needless to say that knowledge will give us chance to expore new ways of life. Because of more than enough money we can explore the entire world.

In addition to above mentioned points some people believed that more free time make them more comfortable in spite of less money they would have. if people have more free time so they can explore more options regardless of the profession. Moreover, free time help them to look after their health and relationship as well.

In conclusion, both the view points have their own advantages and disadvantages, however, there should be balance between money and free time. there is very thin line which each individual should be aware about .it