he government should pay to the parents of very young children, so that one of them can stay at home and look after their children.

What do you think are the pros and cons of this policy?

Justify your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that government should pay parents to look after their children as well as no need to work anywhere. While it has some benefits, the drawbacks should not be overlooked either. This essay will highlight the advantages along with some inevitable disadvantages.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, there are multifarious benefits of the taking care of children by parents. If the government will pay all the expenses, Guardians can spend their free time with children. In addition, if parents are staying at home with children learn good manners and gets psychical interaction, which is essential for kids.. As a result, if any nation desires better citizens, they would need to pay parents for looking after children.

However, there are some drawbacks of this issue. Firstly, government should not responsible only for one parent to taking care of kids. As everyone is paying tax to the authority. Moreover, the authority should be more concentrated with economic, unemployment and foreign investment. Hence, needless to say, why many are against of this trend.

In conclusion, I argue that the benefits of financing by governments to the parents for looking after children to stay at home to outweigh the disadvantages.