A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

This is the universal truth that health is wealth; there has been a heated debate always that on what parameters a person can enjoy healthy life. Evidently, people who take good diet, followed by regular exercise are considered healthy. There are enormous other ways through which people can attain strong physical fitness. This essay shall cover all possible aspects of staying healthy.

My country is one of those who are facing environmental challenges. Prominent reasons are pollution and noise. In addition to this, my country is under the list of third world countries; where people are deprived of basic necessities. In this situation, a lay man finds it quite difficult to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Since exercise and good diet is considered to be luxurious and is available to rich people only.

On the contrary, there are certain methods through which people can be physically fit. For instance, it is now scientifically proven fact that full meals should not be taken; meals should be taken in small portions, multiple times a day. Nap after lunch and few minutes brisk walk after dinner can add years to one’s life. These activities will help in quick digestion and improve immune system performance. Taking tea and smoking should be strictly avoided as it creates hurdle in digestion and creates gastric issues which leads to ulcer and other gestational diseases.

There is a myth of taking fruits and desserts after meal, which is completely wrong and harmful. Fruits and desserts should always be taken before meal. It helps the enzyme system and strengthens it. Furthermore, considering the pollution situation and rapidly changing weather conditions, it is of utmost importance to increase water intakes. Water is extremely important for human body as it keeps the body hydrated and release additional harmful fat through urination and sweating.

To recapitulate the aforementioned topic, by making small changes in day to day routine, every single person can be healthy. No high level diet plan and exercise is mandatory to follow.