If we want to save the future of the planet, we will have to drastically change our way of life. What is your opinion?

These days, this the responsibilty of every human being to change their way of life in oder to save their planet. But what is the most effective method of dealing with this rising issue? Some people belive that We should change our style of living to ptrotect our glob. I completely agree with idea and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples.

Firstly, reduce the usage pf plastic in our daily lifestyle. In other words, plastic bags cannot recycle and effect the enviorment of our world. For example, when the plastic has been dumbed at the dumping site it emits a dangerous gass which effects the planet.

Another reason why i agree to change our lifestyle is that we should grow more plantes to protect the ozone layer of our planet. Take pollution as an example, as the world has been modernizing the number of vehicles has been also increasing. The vehcials use petrol and pollute the world. I strongly believe that we should reduce the numner of vehicles and grow more plants in our society.

In conclusion, although it is a common beleive that we need to change the way of our lifestyle in oder to protect our world. Personally, I beleive we should grow more trees and control the pollution to protect our planet.