Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poor nations. Rich countries should pay more attention.

I totally agree with this statement, only heavy investment in health, education and in good environment for business can take some country from poverty to development. I would argue that all other way took by a few countries didn’t work as good as these thee foundations above.

It is easy to find good examples of countries that crossed the line of third world to reach the richness after raising sharply their support for trade and business. Truly, I would say that this is the most significant factor that makes some country part of the first world. If people around the world see your country as trustable and reliable, they will begin to bring investment to it. For instance, China and Emirates are two regions pretty much successful in these ideas. They have been attracting a huge amount of investment lately because these factors above.

Otherwise, investing in healthcare and basic education for the populations not going to make your country rich in the first moment, however, these areas well treated will bring dignity and other non financial benefits. These things are tremendously relevant for quality of life of the people and a high level of it is one of the most important features of first world countries. Nations such as Canada or Australia have been spent billions of dollars in their public services especially health and education and this have been making them the most admired places worldwide.

Also, I would say that most of the countries already among richest in the world have the responsibility to help and guide other countries. USA and United Kingdom are probably most respected leaders in the international community and they should help non wealthy countries to take the way to reach development, they surely have to pay attention to them, because, if some country grows, everyone will gain .

Therefore, these three aspects are extremely important for a society well care, and all countries should invest and put their efforts to reach a high level of them. So, only by this, bring dignity and prosperity for the population will be really possible.