Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poor nations. Rich countries should pay more attention.

Now countries in the world has divided in to two categories. Those are developing and industrialised countries. This difference manly depends on the amount of money they spent for health, education and trade.

In the beginning, I would like to illustrate about poor countries. As an example Africa is in sub human condition due to lack of education, lack of natural resources, corruption, poverty, hunger and unemployment. Most of the people in this country suffer from hunger. According to reports, most of the rich countries destroy billion worth of unused extra food. They can provide these foods to poor people without destroying it. Another main problem in this country is the deadly disease, AIDS. Rich countries can provide better medicines and suitable resources to control this situation, because they have the capability and resources with proper knowledge.

Secondly, most of the developing countries sell their natural resources to industrialised countries for cheap price. Then they buy industrialised products for a high price resulting huge financial gap. Due to this most of the developing countries have huge debt. As a result, G8 countries decided to forgive billions of dollars of debt of developing countries.

In conclusion, I would like to say, as human beings we should help each other. Therefore, to make a better world, industrialised countries should play a major role in guiding the developing countries to achieve their targets.