Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad.

To what extent does this trend benefit the students themselves and the countries involved?

What are the drawbacks?

Studying abroad is a dream of many students who belong to developing countries like India and China. They are encouraged by parents and their countries to gain knowledge outside the country. Nowadays countries give financial support to students who are below poverty line for their abroad studies.

Advantages of studying abroad are mostly improvement in their communication skills, interaction with others, which leads to learn new things about their life style and culture of hosting country. In globalization it is important to maintain a good relation with other countries which will be possible with overseas studies. After completion of the course the student will generate income and employment with this knowledge. He works for the host country and send money to his own country which is benefit to both countries in the form of foreign exchange. Host Counties also gains money in the form of fees and taxes, by inviting students to study in their country.

On the other side, some drawbacks are seems to be discuss, going too far from home they miss childhood friends and parents who need support in old age, apart from this it is difficult to implement their overseas knowledge which is not suitable in native country. For example, who is going to teach classes in developed countries they allow to teach a class of less number of students, but when they return back to home they often used to teach classes of 40 to 50students .Hence what they have been trained may not to be relevant .

However most international students find ways to making experience work well for themselves and others involved. Career