An interesting place (village/city...) you have been to.

I had an apportunity to visit Ho Chi Minh city last year. As I remembered, maybe this was a beautiful summer day when I was surfing Facebook, and my friend texted me and invited me to go for a trip in Sai Gon together.

At first, I was both surprised and excited because I have never been to Ho Chi Minh city before. Later, I accepted his offer and I book a seat immediately. I departed about 3 p.m. on Phuong Trang coach and, It takes 4 hours to reach my destination. I was a bit exhausted because I had car sick. Then my friend came and picked me up to his place. On the way home, He drove me to a lot of well-known places as Landmark, Duc Ba church,... This is the first time I have seen such a bustling and also beautiful city like this. I was overwhelmed by many tall building and the noise here, It made me feel like I was in a different country. The evening in Ho Chi Minh city was crowded with people and a lot of traffic congestions. I took many photos as a memory that remarked the first time in my life when coming to Sai Gon.

The next day, according to our initiative, we enjoyed many special street foods along the pavement whenever we took a rest. Sai Gon known as a King of Cuisines, and it was abolutely true. When it comes to Thao Cam Vien, I had a chance to look those animals like white tigers, bears, giraffes... in person. I recognized that we lack awareness of our wildlife as protected the animals from being endangered as well. In the afternoon, we came back home and went shopping groceries for the up coming party in the evening. It has been a long time since have not seen each other. The atmosphere of the party was very exciting and it is also one of the best wonderful memories in my life.

Because I had a course in the next day, so I left Sai Gon at midnight. I experienced many valuables time with my bestfriends. I hope I have chance to visit HCM city agian after COVID -19 pandemic is over.