Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that educating children to become a good citizens is parents' responsibility. However, there is a more persuasive argument that school plays a vital role in doing this.

On the one hand, to become a good member of any society, children must follow and respect the rules of the community. Parents are considered to be a kIt is a common belief that educating children to become a good citizens is parents' responsibility. However, there is a more persuasive argument that school plays a vital role in doing this.

On the one hand, to become a good member of any society, children must follow and respect the rules of the community. Parents are considered to be a key factor in assisting children what is important in their life. They share difficulties and problems with their children when troubles appear. Parents navigate their children to a brighter aspect or outlook of life. Children who lack care from their parents endure a hard time alone having no one to share. They can easily get stressed and depressed.

Nevertheless, school education is an ideal place for children to develop and become good society's members. A school is a place where children can encounter many problems with their peers. They will learn how to handle troubles themselves. Teachers also have an influence on children's behavior as their parents. They teach their students how to conduct properly and respect others. They also can orientate children's dreams and nurture their talents, and help them to pursue them.

In short, It is a lifelong learning process for individuals to develop their personalities and competencies to become respectable citizens. In addition, every member of society must have a sense of responsibility to help the younger generation to be able members of that society. ey factor in assisting children in what is important in their life. They share difficulties and problems with their children when troubles appear. Parents navigate their children to a brighter aspect or outlook of life. Children who lack care from their parents endure a hard time alone having no one to share. They can easily get stressed and depressed.

In short, It is a lifelong learning process for individuals to develop their personalities and competencies to become respectable citizens. In addition, every member of society must have a sense of responsibility to help the younger generation to be able members of that society.