Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give you own opinion.

It is believed that raising plenary children is the parents’ responsibility. On the other hand, it is said to be the school's duty. In my opinion, both factors should join hands to make them ideal citizens of the community

Firstly, babies and toddlers are mostly being taken care of by their moms and dads

The first step of ensuring children to be a good members of society is to set an example to inspire infants. At a young age, toddlers tend to be influenced by parents' behavior, as an outcome, kids will behave in a certain manner. Secondly, as is observed that offspring can acquire knowledge easier than grownups without knowing what is adequate or reprehensible. That is why parental guidance is necessary for children development.

On the other hand, the educational system in schools is highly reliable, therefore, shaping each individual into a modest shape is the academies' responsibility. In school, there is a tendency of discipline happening around the learning environment, in that way students will try hard to follow the rules and meet the expectation of several teachers. To make oneself a better human in society, it must take hard work and years of dedication. Because of being experienced in this field, educators will do a marvelous job in teaching the kids,

In conclusion, It is necessary for building children to be good members of society with the help of multiple educational systems and wellsprings.