the qualities that make someone admirable.

For almost all people, there are many aspects in life that must be taken into consideration to consider the person that is admirable or not. An admirable person is defined as one who possesses good qualities and is adored the most because of their strong ethics, the way they influence people in society, and how they inspire others to stay positive in life. In my perception, integrity, and knowledge are two vital elements that can lead to an admirable person.

First of all, those are who possess the characteristic of honesty, always tell the truth, and are brave enough to handle the problems themselves. Moreover, they are willing to express their attitude towards the debate or discussion, though sometimes did not satisfy the hearers. Integrity people dare to point out other's weaknesses and praise for their achievements. They also have a strong sense of responsibility for their job and for what they promise. People nowadays are often fear of involving unpleasant moments with their partners. They are striving to cover a mask that pretends more friendly as much as possible in the workplace, also in front of the public to satisfy other people.

Secondly, a knowledgeable person is highly evaluated for their widen knowledge, their aptitude to think creatively and differently. They do not pretend to be the best, otherwise, they are willing to accept new challenges, to receive feedback to become a better version of themselves.

In a nutshell, an admirable person is considered as the one who has competence, and the ability to deal with the problem. Although those qualities are important and can take time to rehearse to reform as a part of someone's life, you do not have to change your personality to become an adorable person.