The internet has become so efficient and popular that many people rely on it for learning. Some suggest that it could replace the use of books as the main source of knowledge for education. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

In the 20th century, people growing with the digital world. internet has become more efficient and popular that many people rely on it for learning. I extremely support it I have explore few points in below paragraphs.

internet is powerful source in all fields. I would say internet is backbone of the success. Additionally, everything is available on internet if we want to search about anything it is available on internet. Besides, with the low price of internet data it is easy to use for everyone. In term of education internet playing main role. Such as, if we have to create a project, we do not have any idea of that, and we need to search it on YouTube definitely we will get good information for it. Furthermore, without internet life is empty. Nowadays books have been replaced with the internet. student search the data on google and create their own notes and it is easy to understand when they revise it. In my opinion, students more rely on computer instead of books.

books knowledge is good but in comparison to internet, it was old thing. In modern world technologies growing up. For example, when we create nots for any specific topic, in previous days we need to go through the 2-3 books then can collect the good content. however, today's world just enter the topic of google and get the lots of suggestions. Likewise, within 1-2 minutes we get the multiple suggestions and practical videos for it.

To draw a conclusion, internet is base. using it can build a strong building. Thoughts are surrounds just click and grape it. however, books reading good in nature but for fastest world need to walk fast according to technologies speed. Hence, internet is the best source for learning.