Computers are become a part of life and it influenced education sector in many ways, Now a days children reading their subject materials in online. However some schools are encouraging children to follow books. this essay outline the best mode of reading between both genres.

Firstly, schools are encouraging children to read online materials as they can track student progress easily. This means that teachers can track the percentage of study completed by every student on particular subject. In contrast to this, Children may misguided or mislead as part of internet ads and wrong materials. There are plethora of gaming adds displayed while reading online, Children will attract to them easily and loose focus on the studies. Furthermore, Eye related issues may affect children with this reading approach as they use electronic devices most of the time. Children can benefit through reading online books if they study in permitted time and follow only books which given by their teachers or school management.

Secondly, reading printed books is widely accepted method and proven correct since many years. This allow children to read more when compared to online books and easy to complete the materials but carrying books become a little hard task now a days. in addition to this, By using printed books, Children have to search for meanings in dictionary by using one more book.

To recapitulate, Reading printed books and online books has its own pros and cons. In my opinion, reading online materials help students to some extent and also it has more consequences but printed books is a best method to get good results.