It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people. Do you agree or disagree?

The younger generation need suggestions in the due course of life. Some people believe that young should take suggestions from the contemporary group; however, I believe that youths should take suggestions from older people. I am of this belief as the suggestions provided by the older group are based on their experiences. The older group also support young people if the younger generation follow the advice suggested by older people.

To begin with, generally, older people have experiences of the ups and downs of life, which are obvious. Aged group’s advice is based on these thick and thin through which they have passed. Different events that happen at the stages of life, such as loss of family members, financial struggles, working with people showing various personal traits and so on have matured the older people enough. The recommendations provided by aged people, thus, would be practical.

In addition, older people provide support to deal with problems that encounter young. Young people can ask to untangle challenges faced if young people tasks align with the recommendation of seniors. For example, many South Asians starting businesses according to the idea of seniors receive the support whenever they face challenges, whereas those youths who begin works without the guidance of elder people have to deal with obstacles on their own. Therefore, to ease the social, technical, financial hurdles in their work, youths should take advice from the senior advisors.

To sum up, older people’s recommendations are based on true events of their lives and they support youths if the advice of seniors is considered. I believe taking suggestions of the aged group is one of the ways to respect their values which helps to thrive an organisation to a higher level.