It is generally accepted that exercise is good for children and teenagers. Therefore physical education and sports be compulsory for all students in all schools.

What do you think?

In our life we give more importance to the education , because due tonthis we can achive our goals.some people think that only bookies knowledge is not important , child and teenagers must know the importance of physical fitness and for that physical education must be the part of school education.

As we know that body fitness and healthiness is vital for our life. But the work routine will not allow to do concentrate on that. Childerns does not get time for gym, yoga or any sports activity. As in the morning they have school and in the evening they have to attain their tuitions and complete their homework. So on the bais of this we have to think that , if sports is the part of education then childrens can automatically be the part of physical education.

In the recent era the use of mobile phones, laptop, t.v get increase. So when teenagers get free they were busy with this activity. Where as in the earlier time teenagers were playing cricket or hocky or football in their free time. But now a days outdoor activity get reduced. They just like to sit in the home in their leiser time. Due to this reason also physical education must be the part of school activity, so that they have to compulsory take Participate in sports and other outdoor activities.

Lastly, in general all are accepted that exercise is good for everyone’s health. But due to busy schedule and by decreasing the importance of playground activity, childerns and teenagers are not giving importance to physical education. But for healthy life every children must know the importance of exercise and for that physical education and sports must be the part of school activity.