it is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is often true that giving support to all people in all nations is not a possible idea, consequently, I do believe that every higher authority in each nation should take care of their citizens. the reasons behind this opinion will be discussed below in this essay in more details.

initially, each government in any country has usually set a clear budget for helping their people, especially, if there were any disaster, they could substantially interfere immediately to save their people, however, the expenditure is a critical issue which always irritates every government in any country, they could arduously satisfy their people's need, to be precise, I would say that the funds for a disaster plan in one country are seldom to be satisfactory for the same country rather than to be allocated for helping different countries, such as, the recent earthquake in Indonesia, The Indonesian government has spent all of its financial premises to find a prompt solution to can save their own people there, although at the same moment there was another emergency on an island nearby its borders, but unfortunately; there was not enough money and manpower to can help its neighbor country, and they concentrate only on their people.

moreover, the quality of services in helping people might be declined significantly, if the government was allocating their help to other peoples in different counties. The reason is that the specified budget for supporting people will be divided into more than two countries, for example, when the usa government sent aids to Syria, Iraq, and Lebanon in the same time, they could not fulfill all their needs and there was also dissatisfaction among the usa citizen.

to conclude, I agree that it is possible for the government to could help their people and provide them with adequate services and supports rather than give hands to all other nations worldwide.