It can't be denied family is life, and friendship is the backbone. A wonderful family is a blessing to which no one can compensate. Moreover, if you have a superb family it teaches you the difference between right and wrong which enables you to select the right friends. In this essay, I will discuss some of the significant factors of being blessed with wonderful people to grow up with.

Firstly, it is very vital to have a splendid family, a group of people with whom you can sit, spend time, eat, discuss and, learn. No matter a family is nuclear or joint, but the importance and significance it plays in one's life can't be replaced by friends. For example, it is often seen children who spend more with their family are able to do perform well in studies, extracurricular activities, and even professionally.

Additionally, parents or grandparents play an imperative role, and living with them overall affects one's psychological development.

Secondly, parents play a vital role and should not be taken for granted, as these people help us grow from scratch and be the torchbearer of our life and any time can fill the gap of friends if we are not able to get one. However, most of the time it is seen the girl's always considering their mother as their best friend, with whom they can share all their secrets and enjoy their outing. These days guardians are trying hard to be close to their children so that they can guide them better and hence they are adjusting and evolving with time. For example. these days it is seen, parents go for swimming, dance and, eat different cuisines with their kids. Parents are becoming broadminded and are able to embrace changes in an ever-evolving era.

To conclude, I would say no one can take place of our family instead our close people can fill the hidden gap, be our friends forever. We should learn to encourage and embrace every relationship and be friends with our family sibling or parents first, then we can prove ourselves to be a good friend to any colleague or classmate.