It is thought that the invention of household appliances for cleaning such as dishwashers, washing machines and vacuum cleaners negatively affects people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Recently, there has been a tendency in using electronic devices for the housework instead of cleaning physically. Some believe that these techonogical solutions detrimental seriously to people’s wellbeing. From my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion.

On the one hand, storing a variety of housework devices at home can run the risk of electrical problems. These devices replace mostly cleaning activities, which people find very bored on a daily basis, so they allow people to address the tasks easier. Despite their handy, housework devices have to deal with a large amount of dirt, especially wet dirt and water. If once prolonged devices leak electricity, the high volt power may run straight to people, then this can causes damaging effect on their bodies. Moreover, due to electrical issues, if these machines such as vacuum cleaners lose controls, then this can attack members unstopably, and cause injuries. As a result, they are unconscious, and even more dangerous to be disabled some part of their bodies.

On the other hand, cleaning inventions are based on electricity, so their productivities will experience a dip by the time. If a washing machine do not swipe enough oil and waste, reused spoons, bowls, … will directly transfer the mixture to people’ mouths. Consequently, they suffer from stomache, but if this situation keep repeating, they can face with a lot of chronic diseases.

To sum up, machines that helping people in the housework contain perniciously disadvantages. Thus, people should consider before buying.