It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Every individual is different from another one. Talents of everyone differ from others, some people have good sports skills and few have good music skills. As per norms of society, there are people who are born with natural talent, while few believe talents can be developed over time. These both are different aspects of our lives.

There are a lot of people who are born with natural talent. Majority of superstars of today’s generation are natural talents. An example of this is Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli. There are singers who have been blessed with natural talent.

While on the other hand it is also believed that skills could be developed overtime. There are examples of sports superstars those have improved their skills overtime. It could be possible that a person has natural talent, but with time and effort those skills are improved, this is known as difference from being a mediocre sportsman to a superstar. However, there are few professions which need to have natural talent i.e. singing, in this sort of profession being naturally talents and having skills is mandatory.

There are professionals, who have been successful due to their natural talents but on the other side there have been plenty of professional’s those have transformed into superstars because of their hard work and the way they have been taught. In my opinion having natural talent is important but skills and talent of child can be developed with time, that can lead him to becoming a successful professional.