Learning to play team sports is an important part of child's education. Do you agree or disagree. Include relevant examples from your own experience.

Sports which are play along with teams plays a vital role in the lives of children. These sports activities are essential for child's personality development as a kid learns about teamwork and coordination. I totally agree that child must learn team sports for educational and personal growth.

First and foremost, play a game along with other participants develops the sense of cooperation. In other words, each player in the team is assign with a set of responsibilities to achieve a common goal and other companions are bound to be cooperate to achieve a common goal. Same scenario applies when students work in academic project. Each student is assigned with the task such as presentation and documentation. They share thoughts with each other’s. Subsequently, they come up with good grades after project submission. Therefore, knowledge a child acquire via team sports is pivotal in education.

Secondly, sports which are play in the group tend to be more challenging and require techniques. These technicalities help in brain development of child and enhance the ability to think out of the box. For instance, a student who plays the cricket can have higher logical tendency as he decides what shot he should play under different fielding criteria to win the game. In addition, learning these skills produce the leadership qualities in the person which one can utilize at career stage.

To conclude, team sports provide an environment where student can learn group work strategies which directs helps in mind development. Thus, it is recommended for students to learn group sports.