Nowadays, ubiquitously there is an increase in stress-related illness. This essay will discuss two main causes of stress-related illness bad diet and lack of an active lifestyle. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems, healthy eating habits and incorporating active hours for their daily routine.

Notwithstanding changes in their lifestyles due to work pressures, people are more inclined and addicted to fast foods which eventually has decreased lack of active hours. The workforce is demanding and competitive, people run out to balance their time. People are not aware of what they are eating, they don’t know the value of physical exercises. Accordingly, there are major effects on human’s health which lead to mental and physical stress.

Balancing their work-life time and prioritizing their tasks towards healthy lifestyles will reduce stress-related issues. People need to incorporate healthy habits such as exercises, running or yoga into their routine and should start learning about what are the implications of eating healthy food. Recent research stated people who induce active lifestyle are more active in work, have a sound sleep and eat consciously. Thus, introducing physical fitness and a healthy diet helps them to maintain a stress-free lifestyle.

In conclusion, most likely everywhere there is an increase in stress-related illness. This essay discussed what are the most basic reasons; unbalanced diet and physically active how they cause stress among people. This essay also suggested the importance of solutions to these problems and how one can embed better work-life balances, conscious eating to their lifestyle which in-turn help in overall nurture of individual.