Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Diversity of the languages have a vital role in abolishing the barriers in communication. The awareness of another country's language can conquer the plethora of grim problems. In my opinion, I entirely disagree with the statement. In a further essay, It will be delineated how does another language can solve issues socially and practically.

To embark with the significant role in the communication that the human wants to socialize in the society and every individual has to interact with each other. Nowadays, people are not bounded to their national territories but they are approaching people in another country which has the possibility only with the ability to interact in a foreign language. For instance, Facebook is a popular social network which has been used by infinity users all over the world and this is happening only with command over the English language.

Secondly, the evident reason that trade among the countries has evolved significantly which has happened by eliminating a gap in communication with the foreign language. Even though business transactions between them in several ways but they do require the same mode of the language such as English. For example, crude oil is the major commodity which has been importing by several countries from Iraq and India is one of the importers among them. India has to do communication in the foreign language despite the local language Hindi.

To recapitulate, the ability to command in the foreign language is an advantage for the people. This is the only solution to eliminate enormous serious problems. Everyone has to try to learn foreign languages to overcome hurdles in interaction with foreigners.