A lot of social problems can be related to teenagers these days. Some feel that this is because parents are not able to spend enough time to take care of their teenage child. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a large number of social issues associated with teen people. It is thought by some people that parents are spending less time taken care of their teenage children. I agree with the statement because they need more affection and family is the best teacher.

To begin with, teenage is considered to be the most fragile time when it comes to character development as the majority of the criminals admitted that they commit their first crime at that age. As a result, showing extra care is crucial. In addition, it will make them realize they are special. For example, parents who spent quality time with their teen child are more likely to understand them properly and help them to overcome any problems. Cleary, investing more time to look after teen people would prevent them to cause any social issues.

Furthermore, Parents are the best teacher to teach children about moral values which will not only benefited them but also the society as well. For instance, teaching the teen child to respect older or assist the poor will lead them to be more considering.

Moreover, they would learn to build a better society that will affect the nation in a good way resulting in fewer problems. To do this it is necessary to spend adequate time with teenagers. So, give proper time to adolescent are highly recommended.

In conclusion, now teen people are engaged with a number of social problems. spending not enough time by the parents is the culprit opine by some. I agree with that as teen needs more love and could learn through their family than other media.