Fast food is a part of life in some places some people think this has a bad effect in lifestyle and diet? do you agree disagree?

In various countries, convenience food has become a crucial part of human life. Many individuals opine that it has a harmful effect on our daily life and dietary. I agree with this statement because these foods could bring immense changes in people's way of living in a negative way at the same time, it could be injurious to health.

To begin with, in current days people always have busy work schedules which leave not enough time for cooking. Thus, they tend to buy ready-made meals and after a period of time it became habitual action. For example, in the UK 70% of the citizen are addicted to processed meals. As a result, healthy way of living life changes into an unhealthy one. Moreover, it could make people inactive. For instance, a documentary finds that man and women both find preparing food as burdensome even though there is enough time to do it. This process could have a negative impact on living.

Another fact is, consuming the takeaway on a regular basis has a devastating effect on individual fitness. The reason behind this is, these types of food have a higher concentration of sugar and salt, which could lead to numerous serious health issues such as cardiac attack, kidney failure and so on. To give a clear example, in the USA 65% of the population is suffering from heart disease and this country is famous for having quick meals. In addition, eating take out meals could increase the rate of obesity among children as they are more likely to be the major consumer of fast foods. So, processed meals have terrible consequences on a diet.

In conclusion, take out meals are now common in everyday life. Myriad people suggest that it has a dangerous outcome on personal lifestyle and diet. I agree with the statements as fast food cause serious health problems and consider to be a poor style of living.