Many cannot speak or present well in public some people think that this is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. You agree or disagree.

In today's era, to express something it is must that a person should have confidence to speak in public so, it has been seen that many people hesitate to present themselves in huge crowd whereas, it is elixir to speak proficiently in public so, for this school should train children for better future. In this essay, I will agree on the above statement and discuss on the same.

Nowadays, whether one is working in corporate or a sole proprietor, everyone has to deal with number of people. Sometimes, to convey their message they arrange meetings or conferences where public speaking skills are must but, many people still hesitate to speak among the audience and hire other people to present on behalf of them hence, it is must that public speaking should be a part of schooling where children can learn plethora of ways to overcome the fear moreover, school is the only place where mistakes can be done and mentors help them to improve themselves. Public speaking cannot be learned in one go, it is a continuous learning process.

On the other hand, schools are the best place to learn new things. Firstly, there is no one to compete and tease them whereas in real world where competition is at peak, people find reason to deteriorate the performance of another people by realizing their weaknesses. Secondly, if a person has overcomed this phobia in school then in their job career they will be succeeded because, they know how to present themselves in public and influence them whereas, people who are confident have my rates of opportunities in career. Lastly, not everyone get chance to learn these things in school but there are some other ways to learn these skills.

By concluding this, no doubt, public speaking is must but in this tough competition it is crucial that schools should prepare children to face every hurdle.