It is better for college students to live far away from home than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree

From last few decades, many youngsters left homes for better education and successful career but is it a right option to live away from parents and families? So, In this essay, I will share views on the above statement.

in today’s era, it is highly common that masses are living in hostels or as a paying guests because of the plethora of reasons.to begin with, firstly , many living in the outskirts where education and transport facilities are not available so, in that scenario they go to other countries or cities for better opportunities.Secondly, there are some parents who motivate their kids to live separately because it brings sense of maturity and shows real phases of life. In spite of this, children come to know how to manage the expenses hence, it is pivotal to make them understand this. Thirdly, not everyone will able to cope up with this stress whereas, sometimes children may feel deleterious but eventually, it will make them mentally and physically strong. Lastly, building a social circle is quite easier when a person lives alone so, they have more chances to judge each other .

No doubt, living independently teaches myriad of lessons but this is not applicable for every teenager because this is the age where they can be easily influenced by others which will eventually aggravate the situation hence, repercussions of this will be deleterious. So, it is must that parents should guide them at this stage. Although, at home, children can get proper studious environment and marginalize the distractions due to this many prefer to stay at home after colleges. Moreover, parents are the best supports in any kind of obstacle, they stand with you and helps them in taking decisions.

By concluding this, no doubt, parents want that their kids live better life than them but for that youngsters have to live independently and take their own decisions so that they will able to cope up with the stress.