It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

students are expected to stay at their educational institutions rather than at home now a days. Some people contend that this is a healthy trend and will allow pupils to gain self freedom and confidence while others assert that it will put adverse effect on the parent child relationship. I strongly favour the notion of students being studying while staying at their educational institution.

There are multifarious arguments to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, on campus education allows learners to gain self confidence and become self dependent. For instance, while dwelling on campus students have to accomplish their duties on their own without the support of their guardians. they are bound to be punctual and on their own while making their day to day chores. Apart from it most of the crucial decisions are to be taken by them without any assistance. Eventually, the extended responsibility makes them more assertive and master of their own. Besides this, staying away from parents turns children from a immature and direction less guy to a more sensitive and focused personality.

On the contrary, members of the opposite party believe it to be a negative development. According to them the remoteness of young ones from their parents will result into decline in the overall development. To illustrate, the young ones will be unable to discuss their issues with the family members and also they shall be deprived of the love and affection of their caretakers. Furthermore, they may feel home sick and develop serious psychological disorders.

To recapitulate, the idea of making pupils study while staying away from home is quite lucrative and it is essential in modern scenario to avail young learners ample individual time in order to make them ponder over their future and perspective career options.