Some people think that a law should exist so that young people under 18 cannot be out after the midnight, I just think it should not be. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays many youngsters prefer to stay late night outside. Some people advice that a law should be made that children below 18 years should not stay after midnight where rest people think that it should not be so, in this essay I will discuss both views and share my opinions at the end.

In today's era, teenagers are more active in smarter than others, they are always keen to learn new things and sometimes curiosity let this happen but there must be a law to protect children from being harmed so A law should be introduced because of plethora of reasons. To begin with, firstly, adolescence is the age when they can be easily manipulated by strangers due to lack of maturity so, it is must that understand pros and cons of staying out. Secondly, masses of crimes have been reported in the last two decades which are happening in midnight eventually makes the environment more deleterious. Lastly, there are myriads of businesses which happens after midnight for instance, drug Supply, hard drink, illegal supply of foods or any other product.

On the other hand, it is elixir that teenager should spend time with their family and siblings and relish the childhood. In spite of spending time with family they can spend time with friends and discuss on new project, homework and studies. Although, for a child proper rest and sleep is must is they will be allowed to stay out after midnight, it will deteriorate their health and aggravate them mentally and physically. But, in some cases it should be allowed like, in the case of medical or family emergency. Moreover, if they are accompanied by an adult.

By concluding this, no Doubt karma everyone has Liberty to go anywhere but in the case of youngsters there should be proper rule to make the more disciplined and better citizens.