In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples.

My school finish I go to university for study and I go away from parents home. I go to hostel and stay with 3 peoples in one room. My culture peoples don’t get out of parent homes till the finish getting married. Next, the girl marry also come stay in the boy house with parents. The girl go away from parents house after the marry finish.

I stay in hostel with too much problems. Sleep no coming because other peoples make too much noise. Sing song loud. I no study and get not good mark. Later, I finish studys and goes to working place, my papa very happy.

Some peoples thinkings that go hostel then stand on legs. But problems coming peoples facing making strong then going job. If get good job get good girl marry and go to papa house. This is very good examples for people go get out and do everything.