Nowadays, many people choose to watch sports on TV rather than take part in sports themselves. Is this a positive or negative trend?

Today, peoples watch television and internet for sports and do not like playing games in reality. This is negative development because people becoming lazy day by day.

First of all, when peoples stop playing cricket or some games body become lazy. This also making some health problems like diabetics because get too fat. This create problem for hospital staff and they have more lazy peoples to take care. Cricket on television is lot of fun but playing outside with friend and family will make peoples happy and get healthy because of playing and fresh wind. This is main reason for television making people sick.

Secondly, if peoples not playing some sports will miss showing talent. Good player can show by playing good cricket. Play in reality make person to find his own mistake and get better and play better. It also can make people famous ss they play, peoples see the game and find the best player. If player play more, they can play for the country. So watching sports on TV is not same as playing in the real place. For example the cricket game in the stadeum is more fun than eating an watching on TV, feelings are totally different. So, watching games on TV is not positive.

Finally, peoples can enjoy games on TV if they not playing that game. Watch Tennes on TV and play cricket outside is okay. But only sitting and watching and not playing is not good for anybody. Better play games and not become sick.