In many countries, government like to spend more money on arts. Some people agree with this. However, others think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion.

While, there is a contradiction to beautify country to attract tourist, medical facilities should be kept on priority with proper education. I opine that the country’s progress depends on less number of deaths and also on good universities which gives rise to good brains.

First of all, I believe that in order to be ranked among top most developed countries it is necessary to keep an eye on the medical facilities. As far as excellent doctors are diagnosing patient, people will not lose life. Moreover, superior quality of amenities when given to health workers always support mankind. Besides, adequate education has to be granted in order to create niche hospitals. For instance, recent pandemic due to covid-19 has given the proper insight that spending on medical infrastructures, medicines, health care unit will always support to save the life of others. Failure to medical system has reported in many deaths like in Pakistan. Thus, it is worth to donate for the health centers rather, spending just on arts and beautifying country.

Secondly, it has been observed that in order to boost economy it is mandate to take care of beautification of the country. With the increased interest in travelling, people have started exploring cities and countries which results in growing income in tourism. Government has not only started investing in tourism but also taking proper care how to promote it. For example, different states like Jammu and Kashmir very well known as heaven on the earth have started giving their tourism tenders to different digital agencies to portray the beauty in order to attract tourist. Therefore, country’s economy directly dependent on the number of tourists travelling across the countries.

In my opinion, with the advancement of education system and proper facilities given to doctors will make the country worth living without brain drain.

To recapitulate, I would rather say, without spending big part of money in creating good doctors with excellent education country will’t fail in any pandemic. However, at the same time a part should be given to make country beautiful to promote travelling.