In many countries, men and women are working full time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the growing inflation rate, people are tending to increase their earnings as much as possible and nowadays, even women of the house prefer to work full time to make the ends meet. As owners of the housework full time and feel tired at the end of the day, it makes sense that none of them will be willing to finish the daily chores at home on their own. Therefore, I completely agree with the view about sharing the routines tasks at home between themselves. This essay will discuss, why should household owners divide the daily necessary tasks and how does it impact their lives.

Nowadays, the husband and his spouse both work full time and any one of them may not find time to finish the household tasks on their own. Hence, they should distribute these chores in the best way possible. Distribution of the work may depend on the working shifts and type of the jobs (eg, if the husband gets up early in the morning, he can prepare the breakfast for his wife as well. Likewise, if the wife does a laundry related job, she can also do the laundry for family).

Distributing these tasks and completing them on a daily basis will also help them to manage their own personal time in a better way and it definitely will bring the peach of the mind in their lives. Even though some house-related tasks might be extremely boring to complete but they are also very necessary and should be finished on a timely basis.

In essence, I am in agreement about distributing the family chores between man and woman of the house to finish them on a regular basis and effective way. This will lead their lives to become a peaceful one and will also generate mutual respect and understanding.