These days an unhealthy lifestyle is a most common cause of diseases which occur in many people.

The aim of the following essay is to understand what the issue stems from and describe how we can eradicate this issue.

Looking at the roots of the increasing number of people who prefer an unhealthy lifestyle, the lack of laws prohibiting agitation and sale of fast food may be seen as the primary obstacle to maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Nowadays, vice versa, every day a promotion of fast foods by TV and advertising of less healthy products on each step in the street affects people in a bad way. For example, according to statistical data, after seeing the promotion about fast food, automatically, the desire of people is becoming higher and often they order this product by courier, increasing the income of owners up to 50%. In addition, particularly, citizens of big towns have health problems, due to the lack of enough activities in their everyday life. Because there are many jobs which one should do at the office, behind the computer. Therefore this trend may cause obesity, heart diseases and diabetes.

Considering the ways to combat the problem, one of the viable solutions is introduction of laws banning promotion of fast food on TV, social media and billboard, and also should restrict the selling of fast foods in supermarkets, shopping centers and on the street.The sale of these kind of foods allow only restaurant with expensive price. In addition, the employers should organize a special place with equipment and separate time for the gym at least 30minutes every day. This method helps to be in good shape, predict the most common diseases such as diabetes, heart attack and obesity.

To sum up, the problem is mainly associated with growing rates of promoting fast foods among the population and increasing the number of jobs behind computers. Thus the problem should be addressed by introducing a law banning the promotion and sale of fast foods and using gyms at the office during work time.