In many countries, the rich are becoming richer and poor are becoming poorer. Why is this a problem? What solutions are there to tackle this problem?

Wealth utilization is an integral part of a country's economy. Nowadays,in several countries, most part of wealth is inclining toward the richest hands and poorer are losing their savings. In my view, corruption and large businesses are the prominent causes to this problem.

Due to the corruption at all levels in a country, not only some powerful people such as police officers, political leaders who already have fat payscale are collecting a huge amount of illegal money but also they invest this money to their private businesses to get more profit. Hence, a large section on money is concentrated only in the hands of a few people. Furthermore, the proficient businesses already have immense wealth to start new business which again boosts up their revenue. For instance, Akash Ambani who is son of India richest person Mr. Mukesh Ambani recently has started a cellular company called JIO with the help of his father's investment. Consequently, JIO has ten figure revenue per year.

I believe that the government should commend strict rules and regulations to control corruption. As a result, the public can spend this money on their health and education purposes. In addition to this, the state government should provide subsidy facilities to the deprived section of society for opening new businesses. Hence, these concrete steps will help poorer people in earning sufficient money and it will ensure the proper distribution of wealth.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the corrupt people and large organizations are the main reasons for the destabilization of wealth. The government should take strict action against these people and provide the required loan facilities to poorer people for set up a new business.