In many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to latest fashion? Why is this happening? Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no doubt that a healthy body is a result of a balanced diet and regular exercise. Some people opine that the health care facility should be a paid service, regardless of a person’s salary.

Admittedly, people are supposed to be responsible for their health by adopting a healthy lifestyle and; therefore, they can stay away from most of the health-related illnesses, such as diabetes, obesity, and fatty liver. Fatly liver is the primary cause of ten thousand deaths per year in America only. Hence, combating these diseases at an initial level is extremely easy, irrespective of whether the government or an individual is paying for the treatment as it puts a minute effect on the pocket of the spender.

However, many people believe that salaried people pay heavy taxes throughout their life. Hence, free education and medical benefit are the rights of every citizen and should be provided free of cost, no matter what the salary of a person is or was. For example, in the old age, there is no source of income and if the elderly have to take money out from their savings to get medical treatment or pay their medical bills, they will not be left with much money to support or enjoy other luxuries. Hence, the higher authorities are solely responsible for endowing its fellow countrymen with basic human care.

To conclude, although we can keep most of the illnesses at bay by choosing a healthy life, it does not mean that the government can charge people for health care facilities if they are unable to look after themselves as are paying taxes to the ministry to support our needs.